State of Fayette County Public Schools on June 29. Click here to sign up and learn more!

Contact Staff

Debbie Hamilton, MLS Services Director
859-514-6237
debbie@lbar.com



Christel Long, Government Affairs Director
859-514-6244



Elaine Hangis, Chief Executive Officer
859-514-6229
elaine@lbar.com 



Margaux Reilly, Communications Director
859-514-6228



Ruth Hedges, Finance Director
859-514-6227
ruth@lbar.com



Dwan Taylor, Customer Service Director
859-514-6221



Katrina Bowers, Member Services Associate
859-514-6222
katrina@lbar.com


Janice Yonts, Education Director
859-514-6224
janice@lbar.com


Jeannie Kronauer, Member Services Director
859-514-6225
jeannie@lbar.com