Contact Us


Lex-Bluegrass Assn of REALTORS
2250 Regency Road
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-276-3503
Fax: 859-277-0286



Our Staff


Katrina Bowers

Director of Member Engagement

katrina@lbar.com

Jeannie Kronauer

Member Services Director

jeannie@lbar.com

Debbie Hamilton

MLS Director

debbie@lbar.com

Kasi Kratzer

Member Services Associate 

kasi@lbar.com

Justin Landon

CEO 

justin@lbar.com

Dwan Taylor

Office Manager/Event Coordinator

dwan@lbar.com


Christel Long

Government Affairs Director

christel@lbar.com

Janice Yonts

Education Director

janice@lbar.com

Hunt Cooper                               

Communications Director

hunt@lbar.com