Contact Us


Lex-Bluegrass Assn of REALTORS
2250 Regency Road
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-276-3503
Fax: 859-277-0286



Our Staff


Katrina Bowers

Member Services Associate

katrina@lbar.com

Jeannie Kronauer

Member Services Director

katrina@lbar.com

Debbie Hamilton

MLS Director

debbie@lbar.com

Margaux Reilly

Communications Director

margaux@lbar.com

Justin Landon

CEO 

justin@lbar.com

Dwan Taylor

Customer Service Director

dwan@lbar.com


Christel Long

Government Affairs Director

christel@lbar.com

Janice Yonts

Education Director

janice@lbar.com