OR Advanced Search

Results

Name Company Contact
profile picture Roy T Baber
REALTOR®
McConnell Real Estate, Inc.
1833 South Main Street Todd McConnell
Paris KY, 40361
(859) 749-1506
roy.baber@pioneertrace.com
profile picture Heather Baber
REALTOR®
Rector Hayden, Realtors
1099 Duval Street Ste 250
Lexington KY, 40515
(859) 492-3329
heatherbaber@rhr.com
profile picture Tyler I Back
REALTOR®
The Brokerage
505 Wellington Way, Suite 125
Lexington KY, 40503
(859) 983-2717
tyler@thebackteam.com
profile picture Mari Lynn Back
REALTOR®
CENTURY 21 Advantage Realty
315 Old Flemingsburg Rd
Morehead KY, 40351
(859) 806-7009
mback@century21advantage.com
profile picture Greg D Back
Designated REALTOR®
The Brokerage
505 Wellington Way, Suite 125
Lexington KY, 40503
(859) 983-5870
greg@thebackteam.com
profile picture Lauren P Back
REALTOR®
The Brokerage
505 Wellington Way, Suite 125
Lexington KY, 40503
(859) 913-0312
lauren@thebrokerageky.com
profile picture Deborah I Back
REALTOR®
The Brokerage
505 Wellington Way, Suite 125
Lexington KY, 40503
(859) 983-1903
deborah@thebackteam.com
profile picture Todd Back
REALTOR®
The Brokerage
505 Wellington Way, Suite 125
Lexington KY, 40503
(859) 983-7365
todd@thebrokerageky.com
profile picture Dennis L Badger
REALTOR®
Osborne Realty
78 Candlewood Drive
Nicholasville KY, 40356
dennis.badger@dennisbadger.com
profile picture David Baesler
REALTOR®
Frankfort Realty
229 Hanna Place
Frankfort KY, 40601
(502) 330-9345
davidc.baesler@gmail.com
Default Inerior Banner